2560 Leon Guinto Street

Singalong, Malate, Manila




Department Chairs

SM Dept Chairs

Sr. Mary Placid Abejo, OSB,
Dean of Music

Prof. Ramona T. Balingcos
Associate Dean of Music
and Coordinator for Graduate Programs

Prof. Marian De Vera
Music Education Department

Prof. Juliana Moonette Manrique 
Piano Department

Prof. Mia Lina Bolanos
Voice Department

Prof. Greg Zuniega
 Theory and Literature Department

Prof. Joseph Guzman
Guitar Department

Prof. Denise Huang
Strings and Wind Department