2560 Leon Guinto Street

Singalong, Malate, Manila






College Unit Administrators

College Admin 


 Dean of College

 Dr. Virginia Fornias

 Dean, School of Accountancy

 Prof. Ester Ledesma

 Dean, School of Arts and Sciences

 Dr. Rebecca Cacho

 Dean, School of Business

Dr. Ronald Romero 

Dean, School of Hotel, Leisure, and Restaurant Management

Prof. Lailie Sicdawag 

 Dean, School of Music

Sr. Agnella Capili, OSB 

Dean, Student Affairs

Prof. Stella Calsado

Department Chairs, Coordinators and Director  

 Coordinator, Student Affairs

 Prof. Zaldy Duenas, III

Chair, Fine Arts and Interior Design

Prof. Hershey Malinis 

Chair, Mass Communications

Prof. Patricia Ealdama

Coordinator, Physical Education

Prof. Ellen Carbon

Chair, Psychology

Dr. Ma. Victoria Trinidad

Chair, Accountancy Law and Taxation

Prof. Ronaldo Quiambao

Chair, Business Programs

Dr. Ralph Sabio

Director, S-EDGE (possibly to include ETEEAP)

Dr. Robert Robang

Chair, Music Programs

 Prof. Moonette Manrique

Chair, Hotel Management and Tourism Management Programs

Prof. Leofel Vergara 

NSTP and LA Programs 

Ms. Juanita Arrosa 

Academic Support Heads 

Campus Ministry Coordinator 

 Sr. Bernadette Asuncion, OSB

Library and AVC 

Ms. Lailani Inciong 

 College Outreach Center

Ms. Juanita Arrosa 

Laboratory Supervisor

Sr. Roselita Geronimo, OSB

Guidance, Counseling, Placement, and Testing Services

Ms. Anna Cecilia Alvarez


 Updated September 12. 2019