2560 Leon Guinto Street

Singalong, Malate, Manila

Philippines

632-8567-7686

632-8559-7593

facilities-and-student-services

FACILITIES & STUDENT SERVICES

Institutional Activities

School Year 2021- 2022

Institutional Opening Assembly July 23, 2021 (Friday)
Seminar on SSC Employee Benefits (All Employees) August 6, 2021 (Friday)
Opening Mass (tentative) August 24, 2021 (Tuesday)
Safety and Security Orientation (All Employees) August 24, 2021 (Tuesday)
Workshop: Crafting of Operations Manual (IQAO) August 26, 2021 (Thursday)
Launching: Season of Creation September 2, 2021 (Wednesday)
First Friday Mass September 3, 2021 (Friday)
Mama Mary’s Nativity September 8, 2021 (Wednesday)
Foundation Day September 14, 2021 (Tuesday)
Arrival of the First Five Benedictine Sisters September 14, 2021 (Tuesday)
International Peace Day September 21, 2021 (Tuesday)
First Friday Mass October 1, 2021 (Friday)
Feast of St. Francis of Assisi October 4, 2021 (Monday)
Closing: Season of Creation October 4, 2021 (Monday)
Institutional Living Rosary October 7, 2021 (Thursday)
Rosary for Peace October 8, 15, 22, 29, 2021 (Friday)
First Friday Mass November 5, 2021 (Friday)
Vocation Month Celebration November 15-19, 2021 (Mon-Fri)
Solemnity of Christ the King November 21, 2021 (Sunday)
Red Wednesday November 24, 2021 (Wednesday)
Institutional Earthquake Drill November 25, 2021 (Thursday)
VAW Campaign November 25, 2021 (Friday)
First Sunday of Advent November 28, 2021 (Sunday)
First Friday Mass December 3, 2021 (Friday)
Community Day December 3, 2021 (Friday)
Advent Recollection (OP/PS/GSP) December 4, 2021 (Saturday)
Institutional Fire Drill December 9, 2021 (Thursday)
Peace Camp December 17, 2021 (Friday)
Feast of the Holy Family December 26, 2021 (Sunday)
Epiphany Blessing (tentative) January 4, 2022 (Tuesday)
First Friday Mass January 7, 2022 (Friday)
First Friday Mass February 4, 2022 (Friday)
Feast of St. Scholastica February 10, 2022 (Thursday)
Service Awards February 10, 2022 (Thursday)
One Billion Rising February 14, 2022 (Monday)
Ash Wednesday March 2, 2022 (Wednesday)
First Friday Mass March 4, 2022 (Friday)
International Women’s Day March 8, 2022 (Tuesday)
Institutional Research Forum March 18, 2022 (Friday)
Passing Away of St. Benedict March 21, 2022 (Monday)
Annual Physical Examination March 24-26, 2022 (Thu-Sat)
OP/PS/GSP Recollection April 2, 2022 (Saturday)
Araw ng Manggagawa April 30, 2022 (Saturday)
First Friday Mass May 6, 2022 (Friday)
Laudato Si Week May 16-21, 2022 (Mon-Sat)
First Friday Mass June 3, 2022 (Friday)
OP/PS/GSP Year-End Retreat June 11, 2022 (Saturday

 

Updated: July 8, 2021