2560 Leon Guinto Street

Singalong, Malate, Manila

Philippines

632-5677686

632-5597593

Registration

Registration Sched Banner

Schedule of Registration & Opening of Classes

 

Summer 2019

Registration Dates

Grade/Levels

Summer Duration

May 16 – 20

Grades 10 & 12

May 21-June 7

June 21 – 28

Grades 7 – 9 & 11

July 1 – 12

June 21 – 28

Grades 7 – 11 (Enrichment)*

July 1 – 12

June 13 – 14

College

June 17 – July 26

June 13 – 14

Graduate School

June 17 – July 26

* Tentative

 

Academic Year 2019-2020

Registration Dates

Grade/Levels

Opening of Classes

June 3 – 28

Early Enrolment for BED

 

BASIC EDUCATION

July 2 (Tuesday)

Grade 11

August 5 (Monday)

July 3 (Wednesday)

Grade 12

July 4 (Thursday)

Grade 7

July 5 (Friday)

Pre Kinder, Kinder, Grades 1 & 2

PK, K, & Grade 1: 
August 6 (Tuesday)

Grade 2: 
August 7 (Wednesday)

July 8 (Monday)

Grades 3 & 4

August 7 (Wednesday)

July 9(Tuesday)

Grades 5 & 6

August 5 (Monday)

July 10 (Wednesday)

Grades 8 & 9

July 11 (Thursday)

Grade 10

NIGHT SECONDARY SCHOOL

TBA

All Levels

TBA

COLLEGE, First Semester

July 30 -31
(Tuesday-Wednesday) 

Year 1

August 13 (Tuesday)

August 1 (Thursday)

Years 2 to 5

August 2 (Friday)

Irregular Students

GRADUATE SCHOOL, First Semester

August 3-14
(Saturday-Wednesday)

All

August 17 (Saturday)

Registration Procedure Banner

Registration Procedure for SY 2019- 2020

Grade School

 High School

 College, First Sem

 Graduate School, First Sem

 

Schedule of fees Banner copy

 

PROCEDURE FOR ONLINE PAYMENT 

 College