2560 Leon Guinto Street

Singalong, Malate, Manila

Philippines

632-5677686

632-5597593

Registration

Registration Sched Banner

Schedule of Registration & Opening of Classes

 

Academic Year 2019-2020

Registration Dates

Grade/Levels

Opening of Classes

June 3 – 28

Early Enrolment for BED

 

BASIC EDUCATION

July 2 (Tuesday)

Grade 11

August 5 (Monday)

July 3 (Wednesday)

Grade 12

July 4 (Thursday)

Grade 7

July 5 (Friday)

Pre Kinder, Kinder, Grades 1 & 2

PK, K, & Grade 1: 
August 6 (Tuesday)

Grade 2: 
August 7 (Wednesday)

July 8 (Monday)

Grades 3 & 4

August 7 (Wednesday)

July 9(Tuesday)

Grades 5 & 6

August 5 (Monday)

July 10 (Wednesday)

Grades 8 & 9

July 11 (Thursday)

Grade 10

NIGHT SECONDARY SCHOOL

June 17-21

All Levels

August 5 (Monday)

COLLEGE, First Semester

July 25-26
(Thursday-Friday)

Academic Advising

 

July 30 -31
(Tuesday-Wednesday) 

Year 1

August 13 (Tuesday)

August 1 (Thursday)

Years 2 to 5

August 2 (Friday)

Irregular Students

GRADUATE SCHOOL, First Semester

August 3-14
(Saturday-Wednesday)

All

August 17 (Saturday)