2560 Leon Guinto Street

Singalong, Malate, Manila

Philippines

632-5677686

632-5597593

facilities-and-student-services

FACILITIES & STUDENT SERVICES

Institutional Activities

institutional Activities2018-2019

Feast of St. Benedict

July 11, 2018 (Saturday)

Opening Mass: Assumption

August 15, 2018 (Wednesday)

Research Capability Seminar

August 20, 2018 (Monday)

Installation of Sr. M. Christine Pinto, OSB as the New President

August 28, 2018 (Tuesday)

Misa ng Bayan and Barrio Fiesta

August 31, 2018 (Friday)

WNCAA Opening

September 1, 2018 (Saturday)

Celebration for the Season of Creation

September 1, 2018 (Saturday)

Pep Rally

September 25, 2018 (Tuesday)

Earth Day Celebration – Closing Liturgy of the Season of Creation

October 4, 2018 (Thursday)

Living Rosary

October 12, 2018 (Friday)

Institutional Council Assembly

October 24, 2018 (Wednesday)

Institutional Research Forum

October 26, 2018 (Friday)

Launching of Vocation Month

November 5, 2018 (Monday)

Community Day

December 3, 2018 (Monday)

Morning Praise – Human Rights Celebration

December 10, 2018 (Monday)

Peace Camp

December 20, 2018 (Thursday)

Institutional Christmas Party

December 21, 2018 (Friday)

Epiphany Blessing

January 7, 2019 (Monday)

Mid-Year Evaluation and Planning

January 11, 2019 (Friday)

Bible Month Launching & Enthronement

January 14, 2019 (Monday)

Strategic Planning Workshops

 January 14-18, 2019 (Monday-Friday)

Institutional Parents Enrichment Seminar

January 19, 2019 (Saturday)

Teachers’ Day Celebration 

January 28, 2019 (Monday)

Institutional Faculty Exhibit

January 28-31, 2019 (Monday-Thursday)

Triduum for St. Scholastica

February 4,6-7, 2019 (Monday, Wednesday-Thursday)

Institutional Mass – Solemnity of St. Scholastica

February 8 , 2019 (Friday)

Service Awards

February 8 , 2019 (Friday)

Celebration of the Feast of St. Scholastica

February 10, 2019 (Saturday)

Tentative date for the Alumni Homecoming

February 10, 2019 (Saturday)

1 Billion Rising

February 14, 2019 (Thursday)

WNCAA Cheerleading Competition

February 23, 2019 (Saturday)

Ash Wednesday

March 6, 2019 (Wednesday)

International Women’s Day

March 8, 2019 (Friday)

Planning Workshops

March 11-15, 2019 (Monday-Friday)

Mass for the Feast of Passing Away of St. Benedict

March 21, 2019 (Thursday)

VP Finance Sponsored Budget Workshops

April 1-4, 2019 (Monday-Thursday)

Annual Physical Examination

April 2-5, 2019 (Tuesday-Friday)

Athletes’ Night

April 26, 2019 (Friday)

Testimonial for Student Achievers

April 27, 2019 (Saturday)

Year-End Evaluation and Planning

June 27, 2019 (Thursday)

Institutional Mapping of Activities

June 28, 2019 (Friday)