2560 Leon Guinto Street

Singalong, Malate, Manila

Philippines

632-5677686

632-5597593

SCHOOL THEME 2016-2017

Benedictine Stewardship:

We Care
AN EXPRESSION OF FAITH, HOPE, AND LOVE
Scholasticans' response to the year of the poor and the Jubilee Year of Mercy


SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31

SSC NEWS

  • July 11, 2017 (Tuesday) - Feast of St. Benedict
  • August 25, 2017 (Friday) - Misa ng Bayan para sa Buwan ng Wika
  • August 30, 2017 (Wednesday) - Pep Rally
  • September 2, 2017 (Saturday) WNCAA 48th Season Opening Ceremony
  • December 4, 2017 (Monday) - Community Day
  • December 15, 2017 (Friday) - Peace Camp
  • January 29, 2018 (Monday) - Teachers' Day
  • February 9, 2018 (Friday) - Service Awards
  • February 10, 2018 (Saturday) - Feast of St. Scholastica
  • February 14, 2018 (Wednesday) - Ash Wednesday
  • February 24, 2018 (Saturday) - VPAA Testimonials for Student Achievers