2560 Leon Guinto Street

Singalong, Malate, Manila

Philippines

632-5677686

632-5597593

SCHOOL THEME 2015-2016

Benedictine Stewardship:

AN EXPRESSION OF FAITH, HOPE, AND LOVE
Scholasticans' response to the year of the poor
And the Jubilee Year of Mercy

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31

SSC NEWS

  • July 11, 2016 (Monday) - Feast of St, Benedict
  • August 1, 2016 (Monday) - College Year 1 & 2 Enrollment Schedule
  • August 2, 2016 (Tuesday) - College Year 3 Enrollment Schedule
  • August 3, 2016 (Wednesday) - College Year 4 & 5 Enrollment Schedule
  • August 4-5, 2016 (Thursday- Friday) - College Irregulars Enrollment Schedule
  • August 5, 6, 12 & 13,, 2016 (Fridays - Saturdays) - Graduate School Enrollment Schedule
  • August 15, 2016 (Monday) - Opening of Classes in the College Unit for SY 2016-2017
  • August 26, 2016 (Friday) - Institutional Celebration of Araw ng Wika
  • August 31, 2016 (Wednesday) - Institutional Pep Rally
  • September 3, 2016 (Saturday) - WNCAA Opening
  • October 7, 2016 (Friday) - Living Rosary
  • December 3, 2016 (Saturday) - Community Day
  • December 16, 2016 (Friday) - Peace Camp
  • January 23 - 27, 2017 (Monday - Friday) - Institutional Faculty Exhibit
  • January 27, 2017 (Friday) - Teachers' Day
  • February 9, 2017 (Thursday) - Service Awards
  • February 10, 2017 (Friday) - Feast of St. Scholastica
  • February 18, 2017 (Saturday) - VPAA Testimonials for Student Achievers
  • March 1, 2016 (Wednesday) - Ash Wednesday