2560 Leon Guinto Street

Singalong, Malate, Manila

Philippines

632-5677686

632-5597593

SCHOOL THEME 2016-2017

Benedictine Stewardship:

We Care
AN EXPRESSION OF FAITH, HOPE, AND LOVE
Scholasticans' response to the year of the poor and the Jubilee Year of Mercy


to 110 Years of Benedictine Responsibility for Social Transformation

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
01
04
08
10
12
23
24

SSC NEWS

  • August 5, 6, 12 & 13,, 2016 (Fridays - Saturdays) - Graduate School Enrollment Schedule
  • August 15, 2016 (Monday) - Opening of Classes in the College Unit for SY 2016-2017
  • August 26, 2016 (Friday) - Institutional Celebration of Araw ng Wika
  • August 31, 2016 (Wednesday) - Institutional Pep Rally
  • September 3, 2016 (Saturday) - WNCAA Opening
  • October 7, 2016 (Friday) - Living Rosary
  • December 3, 2016 (Saturday) - Community Day
  • December 16, 2016 (Friday) - Peace Camp
  • January 23 - 27, 2017 (Monday - Friday) - Institutional Faculty Exhibit
  • January 27, 2017 (Friday) - Teachers' Day
  • February 9, 2017 (Thursday) - Service Awards
  • February 10, 2017 (Friday) - Feast of St. Scholastica
  • February 18, 2017 (Saturday) - VPAA Testimonials for Student Achievers
  • March 1, 2016 (Wednesday) - Ash Wednesday